Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, Oil Region Library Association is governed by a group of approved volunteer Community members who have a vested interest in Venango County and the long-term success of the Oil Region Libraries in our community. Together, they establish the vision and long-range planning, take on the fiscal responsibilities of the organization and oversee the Executive Director.

Jessica Rudegeair, Chair
Sarah Margherio, Vice Chair
Deb Rosen, Treasurer
David Mayer, Secretary
Judy Etzel
Laura Jones
Cinda Richards
Jessica Struthers
Sarah Merkel

ORLA Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 3:30pm. The location of each meeting varies, as the schedule rotates between each of our locations.

                                 If you’d like to attend an upcoming ORLA Board Meeting or request official organization documents, please contact Executive Director, Dan Flaherty, at

Share this Page